RakeTheRake Logotype

Due to the GDPR we've had to merge this site with it's parent site RakeTheRake.com.
You can still login and view your rakeback and referrals from RakeTheRake and you account is still tagged to us as before.

What does this mean for you?

As a player who signed up via this site:

You will still be able to earn rakeback and refer players just like before. You can see all your rakeback earnings and stats if you login to the members area on RakeTheRake. You can login with the same details as you used to do on this site

As an affiliate with your own rakeback site:

Well, your site is unfortunately no longer with us. However all the referrals are still tagged to you and you can still recruit new players with your links and marketing materials. Just login with the same details on RakeTheRake to view your earnings and access our marketing materials.

GO TO RAKETHERAKE


supremepoker.com

Bovada & Bodog $2,000 in Exclusive Freerolls

February 01, 2014 00:00 AM

Win a share of $2,000 in four exclusive RTR freerolls just for being tagged at Bovada/Bodog.

Dates of Promotion: 01 February 2014 to 28 February 2014

Qualification:

  • New Players: No qualification requirement! Open to all players with a Bovada/Bodog account tagged to RTR.
  • Existing Players: Same as for new players.

Prizes

Players must have a tracked account to RTR at least 3 days before the tournament starts so that they can be issued a ticket

Freeroll 1: 2nd February 2014: 15:05 EST (20:05 GMT, 21:05 CET)
Freeroll 2: 9th February 2014: 15:05 EST (20:05 GMT, 21:05 CET)
Freeroll 3: 16th February 2014: 15:05 EST (20:05 GMT, 21:05 CET)
Freeroll 4: 23rd February 2014: 15:05 EST (20:05 GMT, 21:05 CET)

Terms & Conditions

  1. Players must have the Bovada / Bodog Poker client download to be eligible for their exclusive tournament ticket.
  2. To receive a ticket players must subscribe to promotional emails on Bovada.lv / Bodog.eu using the following path: My Account > Account Settings > Manage Subscriptions


Rakeback Calculator

Provides a rough estimate of your rakeback. Poker room fees not taken into account.

Daily rakeback: 0
Weekly rakeback: 0
Monthly rakeback: 0